Essenz – 3rd Anniversary Sale + New location

3rd Anniverary + moving sale

3rd Anniversary sale + New location

I’m proud to say that Essenz exists for 3 years already! So I would like to thank each of my customers because without you I wouldn’t be here. It means a lot to me that you like my items and all those sweet words make my day every time! To celebrate this with all of you I’m holding an Anniversary sale:

July 13 – July 26
Singles 50% off
Fatpacks 30% off
(gachas and giftcards are excluded, store credit can be earned, but not be used during the sale)

And I’m so excited to finally tell you that Essenz is moving to a new location! You can now find Essenz on the same sim as AMD (Apple May Designs). This is also were the sale will be hold so I hope that you all like the new location and that I see you there soon!

Mainstore

Thank you everyone!

Leave a Reply

